Bronze Medallion Course February - April 2020

Become a surf lifesaver at Tamarama SLSC!

Tamarama SLSC will be running our next Bronze course February - April 2020. 

Dates

Information Evening:  Wednesday 22nd January 6:30pm Tamarama SLSC

Timed Swim:              Wednesday 29th January 6:30pm Victoria Park Pool

Optional weekly swim training: Mondays 6:30pm Victoria Park Pool Swimming Pool

Each Saturday training session will start at Tamarama SLSC at 8am. 

Information Night Wednesday 22nd Jan 18:30-19:30 Tamarama SLSC Clubhouse
Timed Swim  Wednesday 29th Jan 18:30-19:30 Victoria Park Pool 
Week 1  Saturday 1 Feb 8:00 to 1:00
Week 2  Saturday 8 Feb 8:00 to 1:00
Week 3  Saturday 15 Feb 8:00 to 1:00
Week 4  Saturday 22 Feb 8:00 to 1:00
Week 4 SUNDAY 23rd FEB FIRST AID COURSE 8:00 - 4:00pm
Week 5  Saturday 29 Feb 8:00 to 1:00
Week 6  Saturday 7 Mar ARTC COURSE 8:00 to 4:00pm
Week 7 Sunday 14 Mar 8:00 to 1:00 
Week 8 Saturday 21 Mar 8:00 to 1:00
Week 9: Trial (theory) Wednesday 1 April 18:30 to 21:00 - Mock Part A Theory Assessment 
Week 9: Trial (prac) Saturday 28 Mar 8:00 to 1:00 - Mock Part B Practical Assessment 
Final Wednesday 1st April 18:30 to 21:00 - Final Part A Theory Assessment 
Final Saturday 4th April 8:00 to 12:30 - Final Part B Practical Assessment 
WHEN
February 01, 2020 at 8am - 11am
CONTACT
Michelle Cowans · · 0421180739
1 RSVP
Sidney Russell

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?


Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.